Direct2Florist Netherlands (56)
4.6/5
|
Independent Feedback based on 56 verified Feefo reviews.
Very good service. It was on time delivered and the recipients love their beautiful flowers and nice chocolates nicely wrapped!
Review by Yvonne
12th Nov 2018
Beautiful fresh flowers, excellent thank-you :)
Review by Helen
21st Mar 2017
A gift for a friend
Review by Joan
5th Nov 2016
Requested respectful arrangement for a family bereavement in The Netherlands and that's exactly what was received. Beautiful bouquet, great value for money. The recipient loved them and made her day at a difficult time. Also delivered at requested time. Thank you.
Review by Andy
7th Feb 2016
Our friend loves the flowers that Quality Florist, Almere arranges and delivers. They are very fresh and last over a week, usually two. They are creative and our friend is always very pleased when she receives her flowers.
Review by Barbara
17th Dec 2015
From the photo it looked like a great arrangement. Different from the picture as displayed on the internet, but I understand the seasonal adjustment. The recipients loved the flowers.
Review by Nelleke
2nd Dec 2015
recipient, who is very fussy, was absolutely delighted with arrangement and selection of flowers. they made her day and made her feel happy which was the whole object of sending the flowers to her.
Review by Rosemary
4th Nov 2015
From all reports, the arrangement was simply beautiful, and brought a lot of pleasure to the recipient.
Review by Cherry
1st Nov 2015
My order was sent from my home in Melbourne, Australia to Quality Florist, Almere, the Netherlands to send flowers and chocolates to my daughter for her birthday in Almere. I saw online that my daughter got exactly what I chose - the flowers were stunning and the chocolates were of the highest standard. My daughter was so happy on here first birthday away from home. It is great to know that I found someone trustworthy and reliable as I am on the other side of the world. Thank you so very much Quality Florist, Almere, the Netherlands <3
Review by Susan
24th Oct 2015
Exceptional and will recommend to friends and family.
Review by Liz
13th Sep 2015
Load More