Select Language

Quality Florist

Salsastraat 42, Almere, Flevoland, 1326 NZ, Netherlands. Netherlands

4.89 out of 5 based on 365 user ratings

(365 reviews) 98.88% positive

Overview for Quality Florist

We have 365 reviews for Quality Florist

91%

331 Reviews

8%

31 Reviews

0%

0 Reviews

1%

2 Reviews

0%

1 Reviews

All reviews for Quality Florist

  • Sheila Rating: 4 out of 5

    nice bouquet, delivered on time, but although I had requested spring flowers eg daffodils, hyacinths, these were not selected for the bouquet

    Sheila - 11th Jan

    4/5

  • Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers delivered on time

    Brian - 28th Dec 2018

    5/5

  • Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful fresh flowers, perfectly put together thank you

    Helen - 23rd Dec 2018

    5/5

  • Yvonne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with your service to The Netherlands, time and quality. The recipient enjoyed the beautiful flowers and chocolate!

    Yvonne - 11th Nov 2018

    5/5

  • Pugh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered the same day as I ordered them and the flowers received were lovely.

    Pugh - 27th Oct 2018

    5/5

  • Florin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery on the same day, with order placed 11.00 hrs .

    Florin - 21st Sep 2018

    5/5

  • White Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers, ordered from UK and delivered to Tilburg, North Brabant..

    White - 6th Sep 2018

    5/5

  • Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Received a phone call from the recipient, and expressed how wonderful the flowers were, very pleased with the service you supplied for us from England.

    Peter - 22nd Aug 2018

    5/5

  • Denise Rating: 5 out of 5

    My cousin was very excited to receive your beautiful flowers. Thank you for the excellent service.

    Denise - 15th Aug 2018

    5/5

  • Jannet Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers on Saturday morning in the UK for delivery in the Netherlands same day. The flowers were delivered by 2pm in NL - such a quick and efficient service I was delighted with the delivery. The flowers were beautifully presented and just as advertised. Thanks so much for this great service will definitely be using it again!

    Jannet - 16th Jul 2018

    5/5

  • Jeanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sent a beautiful plant from Canada to the Netherlands. It was delivered within 24hrs. No hassles. Price was very reasonable. Thank you

    Jeanne - 28th Jun 2018

    5/5

  • Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was told that he florist was great.

    Diana - 17th Jun 2018

    5/5

  • Bloem Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent weekend service

    Bloem - 17th Jun 2018

    5/5

  • Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service..

    Christine - 10th Jun 2018

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered as requested...recipient very pleased with basket

    And - 7th Jun 2018

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 4 out of 5

    Our friends were delighted with the flowers, which, from the photo they sent me looked fresh and attractive. However, I had expected more flowers for the money.

    Susan - 18th May 2018

    4/5

  • Irene Rating: 4 out of 5

    I have not seen the flowers,but my friend in Holland has emailed me to say they are really nice. The flowers from this florist have been consistently excellent so I have no doubt that they are this time.

    Irene - 3rd Mar 2018

    4/5

  • Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Peter - 15th Feb 2018

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered as requested and beautifully arranged, the recipient was over the moon.
    The fruit basket was gratefully received and overflowing with a wonderful assortment

    And - 30th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Judith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers Very Happy with arrangement, amazing

    Judith - 28th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Veronica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service my friend was over the moon wth the hamper and flowers.

    Veronica - 23rd Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Yvonne Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful. Just as i expected.

    Yvonne - 11th Nov 2017

    4/5

  • Riet Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient told me the flowers were beautiful, fresh and delivered on the day requested.

    Riet - 6th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Karina Rating: 2 out of 5

    Very disappointed that the flowers for my friends memorial funeral service were not delivered in the morning, in fact the delivery came at 1800 hours!!! No one was home as everyone was at the memorial - so no flowers delivered at all!! Lousy service will never use again.

    Karina - 5th Nov 2017

    2/5

  • Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent

    Sandra - 8th Oct 2017

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our friend described the flowers as beautifull

    Maria - 25th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Jeannette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I ordered. Recipient over the moon with them. Much nicer than in a box or through the post. Will certainly use you again. Jeannette

    Jeannette - 20th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Vetonica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick and reliable service.

    Vetonica - 14th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Janeen Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter and people in her office said they had never seen such a beautiful bouquet delivered. I will definitely use you again!! Thank you for helping make her day so special - thrilled with her flowers!!

    Janeen - 8th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service.

    And - 23rd Jul 2017

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    And - 23rd Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Oleksandr Rating: 5 out of 5

    Request for same day delivery, issued after 14:00 to be fulfilled outside business hours was completed perfectly!

    Oleksandr - 16th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • G Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Thank you.

    G - 14th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank-you so much, flowers were absolutely beautiful and my Aunt was thrilled as she has been so poorly, great service.

    Helen - 7th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you the flowers were just what I wanted for my Aunts funeral.You followed the brief exactly.Janet Davis

    Janet - 5th May 2017

    5/5

  • Winnie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers to my niece in Amsterdam and they were beautiful and just like the pic and better. Thanks!

    Winnie - 4th May 2017

    5/5

  • Trim Rating: 5 out of 5

    apparently the flowers were great although we never received notification that they had been delivered. I am a Direct2 Florist member myself

    Trim - 26th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Gillian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement. Thank you

    Gillian - 29th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Lugo Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist did a great job on the arrangement. It was much more beautiful than I expected when I saw the pictures from the recipient. She was so happy with them. Thank you so much for your time at making the perfect arrangement.

    Lugo - 29th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Paul Rating: 2 out of 5

    I ordered a summer bouquet which consisted of lillies, roses and various other bright flowers, they delivered a bunch of mixed colour roses that I don't think are worth the 45 Euro I paid.

    Paul - 26th Mar 2017

    2/5

  • Stephanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great

    Stephanie - 21st Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Marina Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was very happy with the service and packaging plus all the chocolate was very fresh and delicious! Thank you for a great service!

    Marina - 20th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Irene Rating: 5 out of 5

    As to be expected from Quality Florist in Almere not just quality but freshness and innovative display. My dutch friend was delighted with the arrangement/.

    Irene - 20th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick delivery of the flowers. Most impressed. The person that received the flowers said they were beautiful. Always a relief when you are the other side of the world and cannot order in person.

    Helen - 20th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful, even nicer than on-line photo - made someone's day very special thank-you.

    Helen - 13th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Schmits Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Schmits - 12th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • E Rating: 5 out of 5

    Judging by the picture of the funeral arrangement sent by a family member, I have no complain. It was beautiful and looking fresh. The only drawback I have, when trying to select what to order, was the quantity of selections there was. Only 3.

    E - 20th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Whelpley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Whelpley - 17th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Magdalena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Valentine gift (flower and bottle of wine) exceed my expectations!

    Magdalena - 17th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Lucille Rating: 5 out of 5

    Item delivered as requested & virtually as described. Very impressed with service. Thank you.

    Lucille - 13th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    My relatives said the flowers were beautiful

    Thank you

    Julie - 5th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    As above, the flowers were lovely and delivered on time. Thank you

    Linda - 1st Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Cheryl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient and professional

    Cheryl - 30th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Fiona Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time using this company, and they were amazing. The timing was perfect, as per my instructions and the bouquet of flowers looked amazing! Thank you!! We will definitely use your services again and certainly recommend.

    Fiona - 23rd Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Aitken Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers thank you.

    Aitken - 15th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Diana Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement that lasted well

    Diana - 5th Jan 2017

    4/5

  • Ruth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Just beautiful flowers. Asked for modern flowers and that's what was received. My daughter was very very happy with them . They were delivered on time by a very nice guy.

    Ruth - 5th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • A Rating: 5 out of 5

    See comment above

    A - 4th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Mrinalini Rating: 5 out of 5

    Yummy stuff! Punctual n sincere service! Great! Thanks a lot!

    Mrinalini - 4th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Willis Rating: 5 out of 5

    100 precent will use them again. The arrangement received was gorgeous. I chose the florist special, and I'm thrilled. It was perfect. Thank you so much

    Willis - 4th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Karley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, very speedy and very pleased with the flowers that were sent. Will definitely use Direct2Florist in the future.

    Karley - 23rd Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Curzon Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have not personally seen the gift as it was sent via U.K. to Holland . The recipient seems absolutely delighted with it. Thank you so much as it was delivered on time

    Curzon - 5th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    I can't rate the product or the florist personally as I have not idea only a photo on a website of what I ordered.
    I heard from the recipient to say they had received the flowers and they were lovely.

    Elizabeth - 5th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    I will definitely be using the florist again

    Patricia - 4th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient very impressed

    And - 3rd Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Ovtsarenko Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers!

    Ovtsarenko - 28th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Marcela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Just perfect! The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time!

    Marcela - 2nd Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Caminada Rating: 5 out of 5

    All went swimmingly and the flowers were lovely

    Caminada - 22nd Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Susana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Products are just perfect.

    Susana - 22nd Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Zoltan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Zoltan - 20th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    No complaints,both the recipient and we the senders were very pleased

    And - 13th Sep 2016

    4/5

  • Johanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived Looked great Quick process

    Johanna - 7th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Jenkin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stunning flowers. My nephew sent me a photo of them. Thank you.

    Jenkin - 28th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Gregory Rating: 5 out of 5

    My cousin said the flowers and chocolates were lovely. Thank you.

    Gregory - 22nd Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Graham Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered the flowers from England for a funeral in the Netherlands and received excellent service.
    I would definitely use Direct2florist again Thank you.

    Graham - 9th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Toni Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful flowers, and delivered on time

    Toni - 4th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • De Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect delivery on very short notice of a quite complicated product . All our thanks

    De - 4th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Brenda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our friend said the flowers were lovely.

    Brenda - 29th Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Biegel Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and well presented. The delivery was prompt and in the time I suggested. Thank you.

    Biegel - 28th Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Love Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent fast delivery

    Love - 2nd Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Hugo Rating: 4 out of 5

    It could be excellent but the delay to respond the email and the fact that i asked to the delivery be made in the morning and it was made in the afternoon.

    Hugo - 14th Jun 2016

    4/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers, thank you very much.

    Robert - 7th Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Ronald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good

    Ronald - 9th May 2016

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered flowers above and beyond that was expected. Made my moms day!

    Maria - 7th May 2016

    5/5

  • Jan Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were ok not fantastic just ok

    I was expecting better from the home of flowers, bigger and better.

    Jan - 4th May 2016

    4/5

  • Panebianco-warrens Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very good.

    Panebianco-warrens - 3rd May 2016

    4/5

  • Green Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowered as per request. Delivered on time.

    Green - 29th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    The floral arrangement was stunning, above what we expected and greatly appreciated by the family who received it.

    And - 27th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Maree Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter sent me a photo of the flowers that were delivered- they were just like the photo on the website if not more beautiful.

    Maree - 25th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Devine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again, our friend Georgina was thrilled with the beautiful, fresh and colorful flowers you arranged and delivered for her Birthday.Thank you for making her feel special and happy!

    Devine - 20th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Kendrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Communication was good. Delivered on time. Excellent service!

    Kendrick - 17th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Jack Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time

    Jack - 13th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Jeffrey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good flowers. The recipient was very happy

    Jeffrey - 23rd Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Zielinski Rating: 5 out of 5

    high quality

    Zielinski - 9th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Marco Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great presentation and fufiled the special request while delivering on time!

    Marco - 4th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Raadschelders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great. Will use them agian.

    Raadschelders - 26th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Tracy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Tracy - 16th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Williams Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent value. Beautifil flowers. Highly recommended.

    Williams - 11th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Mayle Rating: 5 out of 5

    equested respectful arrangement for a family bereavement in The Netherlands and that's exactly what was received. Beautiful bouquet, great value for money. The recipient loved them and made her day at a difficult time. Easy to order and also arrived exactly when expected. Thank you.

    Mayle - 7th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Carol Rating: 4 out of 5

    Though I had trouble filling in the address section as it became confusing as to why the forms were asking me to fill in my address while filling in the recipient's address.
    I did receive notice that my second order was delivered BUT no notice of my first order which was a different recipient in hospital. Can that order be confirmed as received please?

    Carol - 3rd Feb 2016

    4/5

  • Mcallen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were described as "lovely".

    Mcallen - 2nd Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Taryn Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were grate! Stunning arrangement, perfect for the occasion and made my in-laws very happy!

    Taryn - 1st Feb 2016

    5/5

  • & Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers! Delivered on time.

    & - 29th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Griffin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipients said flowers came on correct date and were beautiful.

    Griffin - 26th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered when we had requested

    Thomas - 20th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Bennett Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers looked very fresh and well arranged , good value for money,

    Bennett - 17th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The person to whom I sent this for Christmas was delighted with it. It was huge!

    Anne - 12th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased

    Kevin - 12th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Srdjana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent costumer service. My friend said that she received the present on Monday morning (and she even mention that the flower shop is not even usually open on that day). To be honest, before I even decided to send the flowers I was reading the reviews on your website first ( just because I had a bad experience in the past, when my friend never got a chance to receive the flowers and I had to hunt for my money back). The bad experience was with some another group of the florists. I really appreciate your help with sending flowers such a distance on short notice from Canada to Netherland. Thank you very much. Srdjana P-L

    Srdjana - 12th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Ivonne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt and fuss-free service. Flowers were ordered from London and sent to my dear friend in Amsterdam. She loved them! I really appreciated being able to buy directly from local florists. Thank you team - I will recommend your services to family and friends.

    Ivonne - 11th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Hartley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Exactly as picture very nice.

    Hartley - 21st Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Devine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our friend loves the flowers that Quality Florist, Almere arranges and delivers. They are very fresh and last over a week, usually two. They are creative and our friend is always very pleased when she receives her flowers.

    Devine - 17th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Lindow Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient loved the flowers!

    Lindow - 14th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Ming Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very punctual delivery

    Ming - 12th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, flowers unharmed and in great condition.

    Alison - 11th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Land Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Land - 10th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Nelleke Rating: 5 out of 5

    From the photo it looked like a great arrangement. Different from the picture as displayed on the internet, but I understand the seasonal adjustment. The recipients loved the flowers.

    Nelleke - 2nd Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Deeming Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Deeming - 20th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Wendy Rating: 4 out of 5

    I didn't see the product but my friend in Apeldoorn was delighted with the flowers

    Wendy - 13th Nov 2015

    4/5

  • Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely product. Recipient delighted!

    Emma - 12th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Nicol Rating: 4 out of 5

    Lovely bouquet.

    Nicol - 11th Nov 2015

    4/5

  • Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    recipient, who is very fussy, was absolutely delighted with arrangement and selection of flowers. they made her day and made her feel happy which was the whole object of sending the flowers to her.

    Rosemary - 4th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Vos Rating: 5 out of 5

    They did exactly as requested

    Vos - 3rd Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Cherry Rating: 5 out of 5

    From all reports, the arrangement was simply beautiful, and brought a lot of pleasure to the recipient.

    Cherry - 1st Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Sekhon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Sekhon - 27th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Radic Rating: 5 out of 5

    My order was sent from my home in Melbourne, Australia to Quality Florist, Almere, the Netherlands to send flowers and chocolates to my daughter for her birthday in Almere. I saw online that my daughter got exactly what I chose - the flowers were stunning and the chocolates were of the highest standard. My daughter was so happy on here first birthday away from home. It is great to know that I found someone trustworthy and reliable as I am on the other side of the world. Thank you so very much Quality Florist, Almere, the Netherlands <3

    Radic - 24th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Thomas - 14th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Davis Rating: 5 out of 5

    My disuse liked the flower arrangement

    Davis - 12th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Talty Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers looked lovely

    Talty - 7th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Castrillo Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good servicio. Thank.

    Castrillo - 6th Oct 2015

    4/5

  • Case Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Case - 1st Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Scott Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Scott - 24th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • P Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service ordered from uk about 1.30 beautiful flowers were delivered to Rotterdam before 5! Cannot recommend this company enough and will def use again.

    P - 18th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Dewi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Dewi - 17th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Liz Rating: 5 out of 5

    My family in Rijsbergen, Holland have received the beautiful orchid. Such great service and can thoroughly recommend to anyone Wishing prompt efficient service.

    Liz - 14th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Martha Rating: 4 out of 5

    Dear Quality Florist, the amount and variety of flowers was great. The arrangement looked a little haphazard in the photo I got from my friend. Perhaps, it was due to my rush order? Very pretty variety, wish the arrangement was a little more defined and less wild. Thank you just the same.

    Martha - 6th Sep 2015

    4/5

  • Edward Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well it works

    Edward - 27th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Arthur Rating: 5 out of 5

    They carried out my wishes to the letter, thank you

    Arthur - 26th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Agata Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service! Flowers were beautiful and my mum had a superb surprise for her 50th Birthday!

    Agata - 25th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Bridge Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Bridge - 24th Aug 2015

    4/5

  • Devine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful and fresh, the flowers delighted the recipient. She says they made her feel wonderful and she is faithfully trimming them each day to to last as long as possible. Thank you for your great service and my complements to the florist!

    Devine - 19th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    OMG I cannot believe how incredible this service is! I forgot to send my friend's birthday present and she lives in Netherlands and I am in the UK. I found direct2florist by accident this morning and in just over half an hour my plant gift had arrived at my friend's house and she had mailed me a photo. Thank you so much and I will most certainly be using you again. BRILLIANT SERVICE! :)

    Anne - 11th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    More than happy with flowers received

    Margaret - 6th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Chris Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were for my cousin and she loved them.

    Chris - 4th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Janine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always nervous about sending flowers via a florist you don't know but my friend send me photos and the ones she received look lovely and filled two vases!

    Janine - 30th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Deelen Rating: 5 out of 5

    i had ordered flowers for my mother's 75th Birthday. She lives in The Netherlands and I am in Canada, so this was a wonderful way to send our good wishes. They arrived, as per request, on the morning of her birthday and according to Ma, the flowers were just beautiful. Many thanks

    Deelen - 29th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Millett Rating: 4 out of 5

    Looked ok on the photo the recipient sent me

    Millett - 19th Jul 2015

    4/5

  • Gura Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks Kathy

    Gura - 17th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Veronica Rating: 4 out of 5

    until the flowers are delivered I can't say = but will email when I gauge my friends response in Holland.

    Veronica - 17th Jul 2015

    4/5

  • Samantha Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent service. Flowers arreived promptly. Recipient very happy.

    Samantha - 14th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Jana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very helpful team! Replied to my emails with questions very quickly, were very friendly and supportive. Will definitely recommend this company to friends and will come to them next time. Highly recommend to everyone.

    Jana - 10th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic arrangement

    Jane - 8th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers were very pretty and fresh. delivery made accurately and in good time. good value for money.

    Rosemary - 8th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Evelyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Evelyn - 7th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • James Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers very easy to order compared to other sites Flowers were deliverer well within time scale I requested. Delighted with the whole experience. Thanks again.

    James - 6th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Aston Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have not seen the flowers which were received however I understand the recipient was very impressed.

    Aston - 6th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Rosario Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good choice of articles and quick delivery.

    Rosario - 26th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Liana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, ordered from Australia

    Liana - 24th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Clow Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very nicely done

    Clow - 22nd Jun 2015

    4/5

  • Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    An excellent service. Flowers delivered on time and from all accounts were better than your website suggested that they would be. Thank you.

    Catherine - 21st Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    ik heb net een skype gehad van mijn zuster , van de kanaal kade. en gaf hele goeie reactie . ze zei de service is geweldig, de cake was fantasties. Heel hartelijk bedankt . en ben nu een klant. ik ben blij , je weet nooit wat je krijg als je van ver weg iets bestel , mijn zuster was zo blij, nog maals hartelijk dank!

    Maria - 20th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Haim Rating: 5 out of 5

    The shipment arrived at time. The flower was fresh Great service Little bit expensive

    Haim - 13th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Juliana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Juliana - 3rd Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Selman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Unfortunately I was not able to see the flowers myself, however I do believe they were lovely. I requested the colour in the photo so I am hoping that is something like the ones she received. It's good to know that customers can rely on help from these companies when we are so far away !!

    Selman - 3rd Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Pivk Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were amazing!

    Pivk - 2nd Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Rachel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although I have not seen the products in person, I had a photograph sent of the arrangement and they looked very nice

    Rachel - 28th May 2015

    5/5

  • Suurland Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would like to thankyou from the bottom of my heart the professionalism and prompt service not to mention the quality of the flowers you have always provided me when ordering flowers for my family in Holland. It is so heart warming to get a phone call from them to thank us and hear how breathtaking the flowers are.. Thankyou again for everything xx

    Suurland - 26th May 2015

    5/5

  • Constantinescu Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Constantinescu - 25th May 2015

    5/5

  • Vasilj Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really nice bouqet

    Vasilj - 24th May 2015

    5/5

  • Penelope Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipients of the flowers I ordered sent a photo and they looked perfect. Thank you for prompt delivery on the correct day

    Penelope - 18th May 2015

    5/5

  • Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers and arrangement in basket as I ordered. Thank you from Australian first time grandmother

    Julie - 13th May 2015

    5/5

  • Adriana Rating: 5 out of 5

    The orchid plant was even more beautiful than advertised. Thank you

    Adriana - 12th May 2015

    5/5

  • Bryant Rating: 5 out of 5

    ditto

    Bryant - 7th May 2015

    5/5

  • Devine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best fresh and colorful bouquet...well appreciated by our friend!

    Devine - 4th May 2015

    5/5

  • Le Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was able to order flowers very quick and I heard they arrived to location I listed and the ladies loved them! Thank you so much

    Le - 21st Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Daniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Daniel - 20th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Eleonora Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Eleonora - 20th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Delafield Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient thrilled with the flowers

    Delafield - 15th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Busuttil Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic display. Excellent communication. Very courteous delivery person. Thank you

    Busuttil - 9th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Marilyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Please with the quality of the product.

    Marilyn - 8th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Boaz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quality flowers delivered on time

    Boaz - 6th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jane - 23rd Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Laura Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice flowers and arrangement

    Laura - 22nd Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Shibley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Your service was very prompt and the flowers beautiful according to the perso who received them. Thank you for having such a service that allowed me to orders flowers from out of the country.

    Shibley - 20th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Myra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Your website was great, easy to follow and straight forward. Hope the flowers are that good

    Myra - 20th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered to my daughter-in-law in Amsterdam. She said they were lovely. I've only seen a photo but they look beautiful. Delighted with your service.

    Janet - 17th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Jessica Rating: 4 out of 5

    Lovely bouquet!

    Jessica - 14th Mar 2015

    4/5

  • Van Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Van - 9th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Lambert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Lambert - 9th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Istratii Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Istratii - 7th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Istratii Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Istratii - 7th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Mcdonald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you, Florist responded promptly when asked about delivery time which is most appreciated. Efficient service.

    Mcdonald - 5th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was told by the receiver of the flowers that they wear beautiful I dident see them

    Christine - 24th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Groenintwoud Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Groenintwoud - 23rd Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Lock Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything went without a hitch. Flowers were beautiful and much appreciated.

    Lock - 21st Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Campbell Rating: 5 out of 5

    I did not see the flowers but received lovely compliments from family! Thank you

    Campbell - 16th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Joseph Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers delivered fresh.. Photo on the web had a Vase, which I expected to be delivered with Flowers.. but, looks like it was not.. If it's not part of the order, pls mention it clearly.. However for the flowers and on time delivery.. rating 4 stars..

    Joseph - 16th Feb 2015

    4/5

  • Conley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy my friend was over the moon with Her flowers

    Conley - 15th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent these flowers to my wife who is on deployment she was absoloutly over the moon with the surprise she stated that they were the most beautiful roses she has ever seen and smelt, and believe me I have given her a lot of rose's she evan said that they were more beautifull thean tghe ones in Australia!! Great and fantastic well done

    Kevin - 13th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Stewart Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Stewart - 11th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flower arrangement, would deal with again happily!.

    Brian - 11th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Sebastian Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient said they were beautiful!

    Sebastian - 10th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Ask Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ask - 7th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Amy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered within the time that I requested. Huge bouquet and the recipient absolutely loved them.

    Amy - 2nd Feb 2015

    5/5

  • James Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful flowers and arrangement my daughter said.

    James - 25th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Grzegorz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flower were beautiful and what's more important - the addressee of the bouquet was more than happy!

    Grzegorz - 22nd Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Mitchell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Mitchell - 19th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Seage Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely basket of flowers.

    Seage - 18th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    nice looking bouquet

    And - 14th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Passmore Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet delivered promptly. Thank yo so much

    Passmore - 10th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Solheim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Everything was nicely done and delivered to correct adress. Just excellent.

    Solheim - 8th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Lutkenhaus Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Lutkenhaus - 1st Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Angelo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flawless

    Angelo - 30th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Yuen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for delivering a lovely bouquet to a dear friend in Rotterdam in such a timely manner, especially since it was right before Christmas. Will definitely return if there are other occasions in the future.

    Yuen - 23rd Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Grant Rating: 5 out of 5

    The basket of flowers were delivered on the time requested. The recipient was overwhelmed and delighted with the arrangement and selection of flowers.

    Grant - 23rd Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Byrne Rating: 5 out of 5

    my sister was so happy with the center piece she got

    Byrne - 22nd Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Diehl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Diehl - 20th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Louisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Louisa - 15th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with what she received, and the florist went along with my requests.

    Diana - 14th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Ming Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely flowers and chocolate

    Ming - 11th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Grace Rating: 5 out of 5

    The gift is exactly as shown and received by a happy grandaughter who is very happy with it.

    Grace - 8th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Shirley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Aunt in the Netherlands phoned me to tell me that the flowers are just wonderful! she even said, that it was the best bouquet she had ever received, in fact she was slightly embarrassed to receive such a large bouquet. I think that it a wonderful compliment to your service and to the florist that you use in the Netherlands. I have been sending flowers to her, from the USA, for years through all the well advertised flower delivery services and after a mix up last year I decided to look for a direct florist and I am very glad that I did.

    Shirley - 1st Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Dewitt Rating: 4 out of 5

    It was a gift so I only saw via skype. It was pretty for the price!

    Dewitt - 30th Nov 2014

    4/5

  • Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient happy.

    Elaine - 28th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Lovell Rating: 5 out of 5

    No site is easier. Prompt delivery. Thanks

    Lovell - 26th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were promptly delivered & my daughter was very impressed with the display,I,m No 1 dad thanks to all concerned.

    John - 19th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Moraru Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful

    Moraru - 18th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Zoltán Rating: 5 out of 5

    Professional service, all my unique requests were completed smoothly. Quick, clear communication, good price.

    Zoltán - 16th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Eaton Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good choice of products. Very good presentation. Will use this site again.

    Eaton - 16th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Jeremy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jeremy - 13th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Merve Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good service, thank you

    Merve - 10th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Tabaracci Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent product.

    Tabaracci - 9th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Richardson Rating: 5 out of 5

    The delivery was prompt and the recipient was very happy. Need I say more

    Richardson - 4th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Zoltán Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet, quick, clear, kind communication, professional service!

    Zoltán - 4th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • & Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was delighted with her bouquet

    & - 1st Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Grüner Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was surprised to find so many different articles for different occasions to send together with the flowers. Very good :)

    Grüner - 31st Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Goulnara Rating: 5 out of 5

    it was a birthday present for a friend, she said she was moved to tears and liked the flowers very much.

    Goulnara - 28th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    I couldn't rate this Florist as I only used them one time. As I mentioned above, the recipient seems happy with it and that's good enough for me

    And - 28th Oct 2014

    4/5

  • Brad Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great quality.

    Brad - 25th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Anthea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and delivery right on time! Thank you so much for making this purchase so easy. Would recommend you to anybody wanting to send flowers in the Netherlands.

    Anthea - 24th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stunning flowers.......gorgeous! Won't hesitate to use them to send flowers to my daughter in Holland again.

    Alison - 23rd Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Coll Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist communicated with me to sort out a problem that was out of her control. Responded very quickly to emails, nice personal touch

    Coll - 18th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    And - 11th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Gregory Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful, very sunny and bright. Thank you.

    Gregory - 8th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Ter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic. Awesome.

    Ter - 30th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Angela - 29th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Sara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Sara - 24th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent!

    And - 24th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient in the Netherlands writes to me: "Your magnificent huge bouquet of unique and beautiful flowers is overwhelming. I filled three vases...". I am in the UK and haven't seen them, but evidently the florist in the Netherlands did a very good job.

    Maureen - 20th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Winter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Winter - 17th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Ivanov Rating: 5 out of 5

    perfect bloemen

    Ivanov - 16th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Marcelo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very glad with the flowers.

    Marcelo - 10th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Pierce Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Pierce - 5th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Wildman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers, my wife was very happy with the flowers sent, thank you.

    Wildman - 4th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Winter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Winter - 24th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Debra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bought these for a wedding congratulations, the recipient was extremely pleased with them.

    Debra - 23rd Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Kragiopoulos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Kragiopoulos - 20th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Mindu Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers arrived as expected: they were on time and beautiful. When I will need to send flowers again, I will certainly return to the website.

    Mindu - 20th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Rani Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Rani - 15th Aug 2014

    4/5

  • Pauline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers ordered in the morning delivered same afternoon to my daughter in Holland. Easy ordering process as I have not done this before. My daughter was delighted with the beautiful arrangement . Many thanks.

    Pauline - 9th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Walsh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service beautiful flowers

    Walsh - 7th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Thyssen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Thyssen - 7th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Thomson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great bunch of flowers - perfect

    Thomson - 7th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Eyers Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, on time and as ordered plus advice regarding care. Highly recommended.

    Eyers - 7th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Victor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Victor - 3rd Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Giuseppe Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very nice arrangement of flowers!!!!!

    Giuseppe - 26th Jul 2014

    4/5

  • Connie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Family sent photo of flowers delivered and they were lovely.

    Connie - 26th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • A Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquet was beyond amazing. First class service. Thank you.

    A - 24th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Shinta Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Shinta - 21st Jul 2014

    4/5

  • Roselaar Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers were exactly as ordered and lasted over a week even when weather was very hot.

    Roselaar - 20th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Baron Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Baron - 19th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Ismail Rating: 5 out of 5

    That makes recipient smile.

    Ismail - 18th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Prue Rating: 5 out of 5

    good orchid and delivery thank you

    Prue - 16th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Zoe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super quick and easy to use.

    Zoe - 14th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Aweys Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Aweys - 12th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Rose Rating: 5 out of 5

    found this florist through google. the best thing i have ever done. great value for money. my friend was over-joyed with the flowers. well done! it was so easy. just say which town, the site selected the florist, the florist delivered the flowers right on time.i have never been more happy. will definitely be using this site again.

    Rose - 9th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Kennard Rating: 5 out of 5

    The photo of the flowers sent by the recipient was better than photo on website! Lovely

    Kennard - 9th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Howarth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Apparently a beautiful bouquet delivered on time to a friend in Holland. Thank you!

    Howarth - 6th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Marianna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice looking flowers, best quality.

    Marianna - 3rd Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Clorinda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Clorinda - 19th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Gemma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant. The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was same day. Great service. Thank you

    Gemma - 18th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    We were very happy with your service, thank you for leaving flowers with a neighbour. We have been informed the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.

    Maria - 15th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • A Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers beautiful and fresh

    A - 12th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Direct2Florist has become my florist of choice. Working internationally I need a service that is easy to use and efficient when sending flowers to other countries and Direct2Florist does an exceptional job.

    Brian - 9th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Matheson Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Matheson - 6th Jun 2014

    4/5

  • Burr Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Burr - 3rd Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Kitty Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thankyou very much for the follow up Your service has been excellent. Kind regards Kitty

    Kitty - 2nd Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Maryann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Maryann - 26th May 2014

    5/5

  • Gary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Gary - 24th May 2014

    5/5

  • Bronger Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Bronger - 21st May 2014

    5/5

  • Menadue Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick delivery from customer in Australia and happy recipient thank you

    Menadue - 20th May 2014

    5/5

  • Lerner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good flowers and service

    Lerner - 18th May 2014

    5/5

  • Mercia Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in the USA and this was the best..easiest and most awesome way to send flowers or a gift..my cousin received her order in less than 24 hours in Breda holland ...without a rush charge!...I placed the order at 1230 am eastern time and my cousin received it the next day by 5 pm USA eastern time!!! Way to go !

    Mercia - 16th May 2014

    5/5

  • Beregic Rating: 5 out of 5

    The orchid was beautiful and the recipient loved them! I am very pleased!

    Beregic - 16th May 2014

    5/5

  • Akpan Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were fantastic along with the wrapping that they came in.

    Akpan - 15th May 2014

    5/5

  • Limpose Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered the flowers to the right place at the right time. Which was the very next morning. My wife loved them. What more can I ask for?

    Limpose - 14th May 2014

    5/5

  • Tautvydas Rating: 5 out of 5

    The quality of flowers was perfect.

    Tautvydas - 13th May 2014

    5/5

  • Getrouw Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Getrouw - 11th May 2014

    5/5

  • Mosher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Mosher - 10th May 2014

    5/5

  • Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Rosemary - 9th May 2014

    5/5

  • Grewal Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very Happy. Good delivery.

    Grewal - 8th May 2014

    5/5

  • Monique Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy on-line selections with very reasonable prices. Quick confirmation of the order and the delivery.

    Monique - 6th May 2014

    5/5

  • Vooys Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much - the flowers are beautiful and were delivered very quickly. Our Dutch relatives were impressed so they must be good! I was a bit nervous ordering overseas from a site I'd never used but the quality and service (especially for the price) was excellent.

    Vooys - 30th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • A Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient tells me that the flowers were beautiful and very fresh

    A - 29th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Judith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very fast service and a beautiful flower arrangement well received. Thank you, Judy

    Judith - 25th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Kinsey Rating: 5 out of 5

    A good number of flowers. Parrot tulips as requested. Attractive selection of stripes and plain. I did request some greenery to give texture and a contemporary look but it was tulips only. It didn't matter too much as there were lots of them and very good value! Maybe something was lost in translation! The recipient was delighted and sent me a picture. Thank you.

    Kinsey - 25th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Khoja Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Khoja - 23rd Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Holliday Rating: 5 out of 5

    The feedback from the person that received was that they were stunning and beautiful. Thank you so much for that. Great service I will use you again. Many thanks

    Holliday - 3rd Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Too early, but if there is a problem, I'll let you know.

    Richard - 3rd Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Williamson Rating: 4 out of 5

    From the picture they the sent the flowers looked good.

    Williamson - 1st Apr 2014

    4/5

  • Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Heel veel dank aan jullie voor het prachtige boeket bloemen,heel mooi alle maal Gerbera in diverse kleuren.

    Wendy - 1st Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    good service ..person receiving the flowers said they were lovely

    Rosemary - 25th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Loon Rating: 5 out of 5

    She liked it, so why shouldn't i.

    Loon - 22nd Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Melissa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Melissa - 21st Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Valles Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service at Paitchi Garden centre is very good and very helpful.All the team and especially Antonio was very accomadating.Thankyou so much.Patricia Evans Moraira.

    Valles - 18th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    I did hear that the flowers were beautiful however have not had an opportunity to speak directly to the recipients (family) I do once again thank you for your help and I will use you again if I need flowers in that area

    Christine - 17th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Professional service. Beautiful flowers.

    Sandra - 10th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Archibald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great product

    Archibald - 10th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Kotimaa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent choice of flowers for our anniversary and speedy delivery from order. I would definitely recommend them in the Hague (Den Haag) region!

    Kotimaa - 26th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Geeta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect delivery and a customer-friendly online order process!

    Geeta - 18th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Geeta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome service! My recipient was excited and so am I!!! Thank you once again! I will certainly continue to use your service.

    Geeta - 18th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Burak Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect Thanks a lot

    Burak - 15th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Crinis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were great it worked out perfect I couldn't be happier.

    Crinis - 14th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Messenger Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Messenger - 11th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Douwes Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet. Great Service the person delivering was asked to wait a little bit, because the bouquet was for a 95 year old lady. He waited patiently no problem. Will use you them again next time.

    Douwes - 3rd Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Quintus Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Ordered on a Saturday and they delivered a hour later. I am very impressed with their service.

    Quintus - 25th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Fatuma Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in the USA so this is the first time I have ordered flowers on-line, I usually ask one of my sisters to buy flowers for my mum. I ordered the Spring arrangement in yellow and white, it has carnations in it, my mums favourite flower and requested the white flowers were replaced with white carnations. My mum was thrilled with the arrangement and my sister sent me a photo which showed my request for white carnations had been met. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.

    Fatuma - 20th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Ennis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks so much. The flowers were amazing. I'm very happy with the service. Would definitely use this florist again and would recommend them. Thanks

    Ennis - 16th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Niamh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service!

    Niamh - 4th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Phillip Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wife very happy with top quality fresh flowers. PP

    Phillip - 31st Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Wisse Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers - delivered on the day we requested - will use in the future.

    Wisse - 26th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Grewall Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time I ever used Florist through Internet. My friend in Amsterdam loved the colorful bouquet of flowers and service. Jag Singh (USA)

    Grewall - 24th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Hancock Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good service and the flowers are beautiful. thank you.

    Hancock - 24th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Hancock Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent service and the flowers are beautiful. thank you very much. martina

    Hancock - 24th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Spong Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, much appreciated - thank you

    Spong - 23rd Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Derek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything went smoothly and delivery was as planned. The recipient loved the flowers, thank-you for making it so easy.

    Derek - 10th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Atherton Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on time and were of good quality.

    Atherton - 2nd Dec 2013

    4/5

  • Halmut Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you for the beautiful flowers and the baloon for the boy.

    Halmut - 1st Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Frances Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful. Nice, fresh looking Gerber daisies.

    Frances - 21st Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Frances Rating: 4 out of 5

    I received a picture of the fruit basket from my daughter. My only negative comment would be that it lacked variety.

    Frances - 21st Nov 2013

    4/5

  • Eleonora Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Eleonora - 20th Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Reed Rating: 4 out of 5

    Recipient loved the bouquet

    Reed - 19th Nov 2013

    4/5

  • Nicolas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Nicolas - 11th Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Darrell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service, Great Quality, Very Happy!

    Darrell - 7th Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum was very happy with her beautiful bunch and you did it so fats as well , Thanks very much , we will use your services again , no doubt.. thanks again , kind regards

    Peter - 1st Nov 2013

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really lovely! Thanks for the picture, great service!

    And - 5th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Sandoval Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Sandoval - 5th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Bileci Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent service! thank you.

    Bileci - 24th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Rik Rating: 5 out of 5

    our friend sent us a image of the flowers just after they arrived and they looked exactly as they did on the internet. We are so happy. We ordered them from New Zealand at 9pm (NZ time) and they arrived 5 hours later in Holland. Thanks for the awesome service and for making the purchase process easy. Of all the florist internet outlets we looked at, you were the only one we could find that listed the gifts available in NZ dollars. It was great that we didn't have to convert anything to work out how much the purchase was. Thanks again

    Rik - 23rd Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Iulia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service! I ordered a bouquet for my sister at 1.30 pm and she got it around 4 pm. I didn't see the flowers but she told me they were very beautiful too.

    Iulia - 15th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Roy Rating: 4 out of 5

    Quite Satisfied & Happy with delivery timing

    Roy - 14th Sep 2013

    4/5

  • Kerry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Professional and speedy service.

    Kerry - 13th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Daphne Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was very pleased with the flowers. many thanks Daphne

    Daphne - 2nd Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent, beautiful flowers, great quality. I will definitely use your site again :)

    Alison - 31st Aug 2013

    5/5

  • Annesophie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent! Will use this florist again! Thank you very much

    Annesophie - 22nd Aug 2013

    5/5

  • Ebert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ebert - 20th Aug 2013

    5/5

  • Kadzomba-rotjes Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been very impressed with your service of changing a delivery address which was overseas without extra costs. I am for sure using your services in the future.

    Kadzomba-rotjes - 15th Aug 2013

    5/5

  • Maayani Rating: 1 out of 5

    It does not look like the basked I ordered. This one looks "sad", it is dark. On the site you have something pink, that was perfect for the bride. I am very disappointed.

    Maayani - 14th Aug 2013

    1/5

  • Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very impressed by the efficient service and the quality of the flowers. Thank you so much for making my partner a very happy man! Kind Regards, Brian

    Brian - 14th Aug 2013

    5/5

  • & Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service as always

    & - 30th Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    2nd time using this site. Very Easy to use web site. Delivery was completed on time. The flowers were for a bereavement as yet i haven't heard from the family in regards to how the basket display looked,the quality and condition of the flowers used. However I am sure they would be lovely..I will comment on quality of flowers as soon as I hear from the family. Will be using and recommending this site in the future.

    Elizabeth - 27th Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Feby Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellence service... The fruit parcel was nicely packed... The fruits were fresh... He really like it...

    Feby - 20th Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Jonathan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really happy with the unique arrangement and being able to deliver within the requested time frame. Thank you

    Jonathan - 8th Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    As this was a sad occassion and important to us that the flowers were received, I wish to thank the florist personally for going out of his way to check the delivery address.

    Jane - 19th Jun 2013

    5/5

  • Hodgkiss Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful flowers you delivered to my friend. She loved them. I will recommend you to family and friends

    Hodgkiss - 9th Apr 2013

    5/5